WriterRecharge 2015

How in the world is Week 3 done already??? Not sure where it went. Which means my goals suffered this week. :/ (For details on how Writer Recharge works, click HERE.) Here’s the breakdown of what that I accomplished this week:

Write/Rewrite: Pretty much just one big fail this week. Still awaiting feedback from CPs on my revision and didn’t do any writing this week. Work and my reading goal below took over. But that’s okay. I will dive into this new MS soon. I will. Seriously.

Read: I finished reading Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer this week. Very cool and trippy book. I enjoyed it, but didn’t love it like I thought I might. And I started my ARC of Nightbird by Alice Hoffman. It should be a quick, fun read.

Self: I worked out three days this week. I would’ve gotten more in but then my fun goal happened and my arm hurt way to much to do any sort of physical activity. I will complete both workout challenges this week though, so there’s that.

Fun: I got my new tattoo!!! I got my new tattoo!!! I got my new tattoo!!! And here it is… (sorry for the weird angle.)

Tattoo

Okay, that’s it. Hope y’all have a great week!

