This post is coming a little late (I had surgery to remove thyroid cancer and was recovering this week–I’m all good now, no worries!). But it is such exciting news that I wanted to be fully up to the task of announcing it properly on here. I mean, did you read the post title? News doesn’t get much better than that!

In case you somehow skipped the title and went right to the post…

Thanks to my rockstar agent, Patricia Nelson, I have a two book deal with Thomas Dunne Books/St. Martin’s Press with an amazing editor, Kat Brzozowski  for WISHES TO NOWHERE and THE PROBABILITY OF FATE. Check out the announcements from Publishers Weekly and Publishers Marketplace below. And then flail with me because this is seriously amazing. (!!!)

PW Deal Announcement

Publishers Weekly Deal Announcement

 

PM Deal Announcement

Publishers Marketplace Deal Announcement

Done flailing? No? Me neither.

